South Africa in India 2019

South Africa's Tabraiz Shamsi, Andile Phehlukwayo and Junior Dala before the first T20 match in Dharamsala


15 1st Twenty20 international, Dharamsala (d/n)
Match abandoned without a ball bowled (rain)
18 2nd Twenty20 international, Mohali (d/n)
Play starts at 14:30 BST

22 3rd Twenty20 international, Bangalore (d/n) (14:30 BST)


2-6 1st Test, Visakhapatnam (05:00 BST)

10-14 2nd Test, Ranchi (05:00 BST)

19-23 3rd Test, Pune (05:00 BST)

South Africa return to India in March 2020 for three one-day internationals.

NB Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made

Top Stories